Pastoral commission

The pastoral commission is responsible for the pastoral needs across the various parishes. It coordinates the ecclesiastical, social and charitable services offered by the parishes and provides support to the staff commission in drawing up a staff appointment scheme and job profile. Members are not selected by the Parish Council, and the commission is self-constituting.

Chair: Michael Weisshar, St. Marien

St. Peter und Paul: Dean Hugo Gehring
Herz Jesu: Father Klaus Meyer
St. Josef: Father Jacek Jeruzalski
St. Laurentius: Zeljko Calusic
St. Ulrich: Marcus Scholten
St. Urban: Peter Koller
San Francesco parish: Don Carlo de Stasio