Parish boundaries

The Winterthur metropolitan area is divided into eight Catholic parishes. You can find your parish using the parish search in the left column.
The Roman Catholic Church in Winterthur (Kirchgemeinde) forms an organisational umbrella over all eight parishes. The Catholic Church administration assists the parish with administrative and organisational tasks.